Wanderlust // San Fran

As the weather gets warmer little by little, I keep thinking about where I want to travel. I’m actually lucky enough to be traveling a lot this year, and I’m really excited about going to all kinds of places I’ve never been before. However, there’s always those few destinations you can go to over and over again. For me, one of those places is San Francisco. Sea food, nice weather and lot of wine is basically my definition of a good time.

DSC_0008

DSC_0025 DSC_0030 DSC_0029

DSC_0046

My parents walking the Golden Gate Bridge. I know, it’s adorable.

DSC_0074

I’m a huge fan of the farmer’s market at the Ferry Building during the weekends.

DSC_0079

If you say so

DSC_0154 DSC_0130

If you get the chance, take the Alcatraz tour at night. You get a great view of the city, plus you know, ghosts and stuff.

One thought on “Wanderlust // San Fran

  1. Pingback: San Fran Bound: Flight Style | The Spendicate

Leave a Reply

